تسلق مونت بلانك

$2,799
8 أيام
الرحلات القادمة
اختر تاريخك الخاص

عن الرحلة









تسلق جبل مون بلان اعلى قمم شرق اوروبا الذي يقبع على الحدود بين فرنسا وايطاليا . مغامرة مذهلة

عن الرحلة

You gave me a “life changing journey,” just like you promised. Thank you! Apart from the adventure aspect, I also enjoyed getting to know the guides and the great educational aspect of traveling!

Karim Ramadan
4/4
مستوى اللياقة البدنية
  1. زيارة المعالم السياحية والإسترخاء.
  2. مغامرات خفيفة، الخبرة السابقة أو التدريب غير مطلوبين.
  3. تحدي، لا حاجة لتجربة سابقة لكن شيء من اللياقة والإستعداد موجب.
  4. لا بد من وجود خبرة سابقة وتدريب مكثف.
1/3
مستوى الراحة
  1. أساسي: إقامة في دار استراحة، فنادق صغيرة أو مخيم، وسائل نقل عامة وخاصة.
  2. تحدي، لا حاجة لتجربة سابقة لكن شيء من اللياقة والإستعداد موجب.
  3. إقامة فاخمة مُنتَقى بعناية أو مخيم مجهز بالكامل. وسائل نقل خاصة ومُحَسْنَة.

CO2

000 (CO2)
موازنة الانبعاثات الكربونية؟

كيف نحقق ذلك؟
نقوم نحن بشركة وايلد جوانابانا بتنظيم رحلات ذات تأثير كَربوني ضئيل حتى نقلل من بصمتنا الكَربونية عن طريق تقليل اصدارنا للغازات الدفيئة على قدر الامكان التي يتم حساب كِمِيَتِهَا بمساعدة الشركة الاستشارية البيئية EERC. يتبع ذلك شراءنا كمية مساوية من اعتمادات الكربون للتعويض عن الإشعاعات، حالياً، عن طريق مشروع لاستخدام الطاقة بطريقة فعَّالْة بكينيا. باستطاع المسافرين الحصول على شهادة ائتمان بتعويضهم عن الكربون المصدر منهم عند الطلب. وايلد جوانابانا هي أول شركة سياحة محايدة كربونياً في الشرق الأوسط وشمال أفريقيا

ما معنى موازنة الانبعاثات الكربونية؟
هي طريقة لتقليل ضررك على البيئة من خلال جعل تأثير بصمتك الكربونية محايد. النشاطات المرتبطة بالسفر مسئولة عن حوالي ثلث انبعاثات الغازات الدفيئة، المعروفة بغازات الاحتباس الحراري عالمياً. موازنة الانبعاثات الكربونية تعرض حل للتقليل من تأثير سفرك عبر شراء اعتمادات كربونية يتم استثمارها في نشاطات تعمل على تقليص كمية ثنائي أكسيد الكربون. على الرغم من أن هذا لا يقضي بالكامل على التأثير البيئي السلبي، لكنه يساعد على الاستثمار في الكوكب.

متي يمكنك ان تسافر:

J F M A M J J A S O N D

بيانات اضافية

  • اليوم الأول: الوصول الى شاموني

    اليوم تصل الى جنيف ومنها لركوب وسيلة مواصلاتك الخاصة الى شاموني. بعد الإستقرار في الفندق, ستلتقي بدليلك الخاص لمراجعة كل المعدات اللازمة وشرح كامل ووافي لكل ما ينتظرك في الرحلة. المبيت في شاموني

  • اليوم الثاني: جران براديسو (إفطار / غداء )

    اليوم بعد الإفطار ستنطلق بالسيارة الى محمية جران باراديسو الطبيعية (على بعد حوالي 1.5 ساعة) حيث تبدأ في شق طريقك. ستتجه الى أول كوخ في الرحلة وهو كوخ فيكتور إيمانويل على إرتفاع ( 2,735 مترا) في مسافة تستغرق حوالي 3 ساعات. فور الوصول سنراجع معك كل قدرات التعامل بالحبل وكل الدروس السابقة التي حصلت عليها لنستعد لرحلة التسلق الكبيرة في اليوم التالي. المبيت في جران باراديسو

  • اليوم الثالث: جران باراديسو (إفطار / عشاء )

    اليوم هو اليوم الكبير في رحلتك. ستتجه الى قمة جران باراديسو ( على إرتفاع4,061 مترا) من الجناح الغربي (تستغرق 5-6 ساعات). فور وصولك الى قمة الجبل ستجد الوقت لإلتقاط الصور من القمة والأستمتاع بالمنظر الخلاب من أعلى نقطة في إيطاليا. بعدها تبدأ في الهبوط الى كوخ فيكتور إيمانويل (3-4 ساعات). المبيت في جران باراديسو

  • اليوم الرابع: العودة الى قاع الجبل (إفطار / غداء/عشاء )

    بعد الإفطار اليوم, ستبدأ طريق الهبوط وصولا الى بونت على إرتفاع 1,960 مترا (ساعتين). بعد الهبوط بالكامل سيتم نقلك بالسيارة الى شاموني للحصول على قسط من الراحة بعد عناء الصعود الى القمة. المبيت في شاموني

  • اليوم الخامس: مون بلان (إفطار / غداء/عشاء )

    اليوم بعد الإفطار تبدأ في جمع متاعك للإستعداد لرحلة التسلق الكبرى. فور إستعدادك سنتجه لركوب التلفريك وصولا الى أيجيل دي ميدي. عند الوصول تبدأ في شق الطريق وصولا الى المحطة الأولى في مون بلان وهي كوخ كوسميك على إرتفاع 3,613 مترا (الرحلة على الأقدام تستغرق ساعة تقريبا)

  • اليوم السادس: القمة الكبرى (إفطار / غداء/عشاء )

    اليوم سنبدأ الرحلة في الصباح الباكر, شروق الشمس على الجبل منظرا يخلب الألباب يجعلك لا تشعر بالحزن لإستيقاظك مبكرا لرؤيته. إنه منظر يستحق العناء. وبعدها سنبدأ إجتياز مون بلان عبر نفس الطريق في إتجاه كوخ كوسميك (حوالي 7 ساعات). عندها ستجد نفسك فوق قمة أعلى نقطة في شرق أوروبا والمناظر الخلابة تحيط بك من كل إتجاه. المناظر من القمة لا تنسى فتأكد من إستعدادك بالكاميرا!

  • اليوم السابع: الهبوط (إفطار/ غداء)

    اليوم نستيقظ ونبدأ في الهبوط بإتجاه شاموني لإسترجاع كافة المعلومات عن الرحلة. وبعدها ستمضي بقية اليوم في التجول في البلدة والإستمتاع بالعشاء الإحتفالي في المطاعم الرائعة المنتشرة في هذه البلدة الساحرة. سيكون هذا يوما إضافيا قبل صعود الجبل في حالة حدوث تغير غير متوقع في الطقس في المنطقة. الإحتياط واجب !

  • اليوم الثامن : الرحيل (إفطار)

    اليوم بعد الإفطار سيتم نقلك بالسيارة الى المطار للحاق بطائرة العودة للوطن.

  • السعر يشمل

    • الإنتقال من جنيف الى شاموني في سيارة خاصة ومن شاموني الى جنيف

    • تسلق جبل مون بلان (فرنسا) و جران باراديسو (إيطاليا)

    • إدلاء متمرسون أصحاب شهادات عالمية (نسبة 2:1 في مون بلان)

    • المعدات التقنية للمجموعة (حبال- مسامير الجليد-أوتاد)

    • إقامة كاملة على الجبل

    • إقامة شاملة الإفطار في فندق 3 نجوم في شاموني

    • الإقامة في الأكواخ على الجبل

    • مصروفات المحميات الطبيعية والتلفريك والأنفاق والمصاعد على الجبل

















    • الإنتقالات داخل فرنسا

  • السعر لا يشمل

    • رحلات الطيران الدولي

    • التأشيرات

    • البقشيش والإكراميات

    • التأمين الشخصي

    • العشاء في شاموني والوجبات غير المذكورة أعلاه














    • معدات تسلق الجبال الشخصية

×
×

Climbing Mont Blanc - Like a Fountain Pen

$2,799
8 Days
Upcoming Trips
Your Own Date

Why take this trip?

  • Highly experienced and professional guides - some of the best in the world!
  • Start off by climbing the highest mountain in Italy, Gran Paradiso as you acclimatize and prepare for your big climb
  • Challenge yourself to great heights and watch a breathtaking sunrise as you stand on the highest point in Western Europe
  • Walk around the charming town of Chamonix and enjoy the many restaurants and delicious foods

Clients Reviews

You gave me a “life changing journey,” just like you promised. Thank you! Apart from the adventure aspect, I also enjoyed getting to know the guides and the great educational aspect of traveling!

Karim Ramadan
4/4
Physical Grade
  1. Sightseeing and/or relaxation
  2. Light adventure, no previous experience or training required
  3. A challenge, no previous experience necessary. A moderate level of fitness and preparation are required
  4. Previous experience and intensive training is required
1/3
Comfort Level
  1. Basic: lodging in guest houses, small hotels and/or camping. Mix of private and public transportation
  2. Standard: Clean and comfortable accommodation and/or well-maintained campsites. Mostly private transportation with occasional public transport when unavoidable.
  3. Luxury: Hand-picked luxury lodging or pampered campsites. Private and upgraded transportation facilities.

CO2 Footprint

000 (tCO2e)
tCO2 = Tonnes of Carbon Dioxide Equivalent

How we do it
As an ethical and responsible travel company, we reduce our carbon footprint by designing trips that are low carbon impact and carefully calculating the impact with the help of an environmental consultancy. We then buy carbon credit equivalents to offset all emissions that cannot be reduced including those resulting from our day-to-day business operations. Our offsetting is done through an energy efficient stoves project in Kenya. On request, every traveller receives their own PDF offset certificate post-travel. Wild Guanabana is the first carbon-neutral travel company in the Middle East & North Africa. Note: We do not sell or issue flight tickets ourselves so consequently we don't offset those emissions.

What does offsetting mean anyway?
It's a way of reducing your ecological impact by 'neutralizing' the impact of your carbon footprint. Actions associated with travel amount to around a third of greenhouse gas emissions worldwide. Carbon offsetting offers a solution to reduce the impact of your travel by purchasing carbon credits that are invested in activities that reduce CO2. While this doesn't erase all of the environmental impact, it does serve to help reinvest into the planet and contribute to activities which help its conversation. For more information on Carbon offsetting read more from our partners ERCC Carbon and our Sustainable Travel International.

Which month to travel:

J F M A M J J A S O N D

Itinerary Details / Price Inclusions & Exclusions

  • Day 1: Arriving to Chamonix

    Today you will arrive in Geneva and then take your private transport to Chamonix. After checking into your hotel, you will meet your personal guide for a gear check and an indepth breifng on what's to come. Overnight in Chamonix.

  • Day 2: Gran Paradiso (B/L)

    Today after breakfast, you will drive to Gran Paradiso National Park (approximtely 1.5 hours) where we will begin the trek! You will head up to the first hut which is Victor Emmanuel Hut 2,735m (approximately 3 hours). Once we arrive, we will go over all of the rope skills and your previous lessons so we can prepare for the big climb the next day. Overnight in Gran Paradiso

  • Day 3: Gran Paradiso (B/D)

    Today is the big day! You will head up to the summit of Gran Paradiso (4,061m) by the West Flank (approximately 5- 6 hours). Once at the top of the mountain you will take your summit shots and enjoy the breath taking view from the highest point in Italy! You will then descend to Victor Emmanuel hut (3- 4 hours). Overnight on Gran Paradiso

  • Day 4: Back Down (B/L/D)

    Today after breakfast, you will head further back down to Pont 1,960m (2 hours). After descending completely, you will then drive back to Chamonix for a well deserved rest. Overnight in Chamonix

  • Day 5: Mont Blanc (B/L/D)

    Today after breakfast you will start to gather your items to get ready for the big climb! Once ready, we will head off to ride the Telepherique to Aigullie du Midi. Once we arrive we will start the trek to the first stop on Mont Blanc - Cosmiques Hut at 3,613m (approximately 1 hour trek).

  • Day 6: The Big Summit! (B/L/D)

    Today we will start off very early in the morning. The sunrise on the mountain is a truly breathtaking sight so don't feel bad about gettting an early start - it's definitely worth it! We will then start for the traverse of Mont Blanv via the same route to the Cosmiques Hut. (Approximately 7 hours). You will then be standing on the highest piont in Eastern Europe and taking in the incredible views all around you! The summit views are simply unforgettable so make sure you have your cameras ready!

  • Day 7: The Descent (B/L)

    Today we will wake up and then descend back down to Chamonix for the debrief. You will then spend the remainder of the day walking around town and enjoying your delicious celebration dinner in the many delicious restaurants around this charming town! We will also have this as a spare day for the ascent in case there is any unforseen bad weather. The weather is always unpredictable on the mountain - so its always better to be safe than sorry! :)

  • Day 8: Departure (B)

    Today after breakfast, you will be driven back to the airport to catch your flights home.

  • Price includes

    • Transfer Geneva to Chamonix return in private car
    • Climbing Mont Blanc (France) and Gran Paradiso (Italy)
    • Professional world-class mountain guides (ratio 2:1 on Mont Blanc portion)
    • Group technical equipment (ropes, ice screws, snow stakes)
    • Full board on the mountain
    • 3 Star Hotel in Chamonix on a B&B basis
    • Huts on the mountain
    • All park, cable car, ski lifts, tunnel fees
    • Transfers in France

  • Price excludes

    • International flights
    • Visas
    • Tips & gratuity
    • Personal Insurance
    • Dinner when in Chamonix and other meals not mentioned above
    • Personal mountaineering equipment

×
×