المشي واليوجا في نيبال

$1,300
7 أيام
الرحلات القادمة
اختر تاريخك الخاص

عن الرحلة









تمتع بهذه النسخة المتميزة من احدث حملاتنا: المشي واليوجا في أن واحد


استيقظ على حصة من الاشتانجا يوجا كل صباح يتبعها الكثير من المشي والتجول وسط سلاسل الجبال الخلابة


استمتع بالتعرف على القرى والمجتمعات المحلية الصغيرة في نيبال اثناء مشيك من قرية الى اخرى على الطريق


استكشف مدينتي كاتمندو وبوخارا والمعابد التاريخية للهنوس والبوذيين في المدينتين •


يمكنك ايضا تجربة القفز بالمظلات وسط المناظر الخلابة (لا تنس الاستعلام عن هذه الميزة ان كنت مهتما( •

عن الرحلة

The safari hotel was amazing! I really wouldn't have changed a thing. We knew we were in very good hands, and very very well prepared for what to expect. And of course, I love the type of adventurous trips you offer.

Dina El Kachab
2/4
مستوى اللياقة البدنية
  1. زيارة المعالم السياحية والإسترخاء.
  2. مغامرات خفيفة، الخبرة السابقة أو التدريب غير مطلوبين.
  3. تحدي، لا حاجة لتجربة سابقة لكن شيء من اللياقة والإستعداد موجب.
  4. لا بد من وجود خبرة سابقة وتدريب مكثف.
1/3
مستوى الراحة
  1. أساسي: إقامة في دار استراحة، فنادق صغيرة أو مخيم، وسائل نقل عامة وخاصة.
  2. تحدي، لا حاجة لتجربة سابقة لكن شيء من اللياقة والإستعداد موجب.
  3. إقامة فاخمة مُنتَقى بعناية أو مخيم مجهز بالكامل. وسائل نقل خاصة ومُحَسْنَة.

CO2

000 (CO2)
موازنة الانبعاثات الكربونية؟

كيف نحقق ذلك؟
نقوم نحن بشركة وايلد جوانابانا بتنظيم رحلات ذات تأثير كَربوني ضئيل حتى نقلل من بصمتنا الكَربونية عن طريق تقليل اصدارنا للغازات الدفيئة على قدر الامكان التي يتم حساب كِمِيَتِهَا بمساعدة الشركة الاستشارية البيئية EERC. يتبع ذلك شراءنا كمية مساوية من اعتمادات الكربون للتعويض عن الإشعاعات، حالياً، عن طريق مشروع لاستخدام الطاقة بطريقة فعَّالْة بكينيا. باستطاع المسافرين الحصول على شهادة ائتمان بتعويضهم عن الكربون المصدر منهم عند الطلب. وايلد جوانابانا هي أول شركة سياحة محايدة كربونياً في الشرق الأوسط وشمال أفريقيا

ما معنى موازنة الانبعاثات الكربونية؟
هي طريقة لتقليل ضررك على البيئة من خلال جعل تأثير بصمتك الكربونية محايد. النشاطات المرتبطة بالسفر مسئولة عن حوالي ثلث انبعاثات الغازات الدفيئة، المعروفة بغازات الاحتباس الحراري عالمياً. موازنة الانبعاثات الكربونية تعرض حل للتقليل من تأثير سفرك عبر شراء اعتمادات كربونية يتم استثمارها في نشاطات تعمل على تقليص كمية ثنائي أكسيد الكربون. على الرغم من أن هذا لا يقضي بالكامل على التأثير البيئي السلبي، لكنه يساعد على الاستثمار في الكوكب.

متي يمكنك ان تسافر:

J F M A M J J A S O N D

بيانات اضافية

  • ليوم الاول: ناماستيه-مرحبا بك في نيبال (1330 متر) (عشاء)

    عند وصولك ستجد ممثل وايلد جوانابنا في انتظارك خارج المطار ليصطحبك الى الفندق, وفقا لموعد وصولك يمكنك اختيار ما تود القيام به في كاتمندو وسنساعدك في وضع الخطة. في المساء ستقدم لك وجبة عشاء من المطبخ المحلي في الفندق تتناول فيها طبق "دال بات" النبيالي وال"مومو" المصنوع من الخضروات. المبيت في فندق مانانج او ما يشابهه.

  • اليوم الثاني: عبر النهر (970 مترا) (افطار-غداء)

    في الصباح الباكر, سنأخذك بالحافلة من كاتمندو الى بوخارا المدينة الساحرة الواقعة على ضفاف البحيرة في رحلة تستمر ما بين 6 الى 7 ساعات. تتحرك الحافلة في طريق متعرج عبر اطراف الوادي يهبط بنا وصولا الى نهر تريسولي حيث نجدف في النهر لمدة ساعتين او اكثر. بعد التجديف ننتاول الغداء على ضفاف النهر. بقية الرحلة ستكون بطيئة بعض الشيء حيث يتعرج بنا الطريق وسط القرى وعبر مصاطب مختلفة الارتفاعات قبل ان نصل الى وجهتنا. تشتهر بوخارا بجوها الهاديء وجمال مناظرها الريفية الطبيعية. في العادة نصل في اول الامسية ليتسنى لك الوقت للاستكشاف قليلا او الاسترخاء استعدادا لبقية الرحلة. الليلة تتعرف قليلا على الاشتانجا يوجا استعداد للحصص المقبلة. المبيت في فندق بينينسولا او ما يشابهه.

  • اليوم الثالث: الطريق السريع الى دامبوس (1750 متر) (افطار-غداء-عشاء)

    نبدأ يومنا مبكرا بحصة يوجا منعشة تستمر نحو الساعة وسط الطبيعة الخلابة. بعد الافطار ننطلق في رحلة بالسيارة لمدة 30 دقيقة الى هيانججا ونبدأ بالمشي في اتجاه ميلان تشوك. نتسلق التل فوق وادي يانجري خولا. ثم نعبر من وسط هينجاكوت وديتال في رحلة مشي وتسلق تستغرق اربعة ساعات ونصف. هنا, على ارتفاع 1750 مترا, ستستمتع بمناظر خلابة للجبال اثناء استرخاءك. المبيت في نزل في دامبوس.

  • اليوم الرابع: المشي الى سارانجكوت (1540 مترا) (افطار-غداء-عشاء)

    اليوم, نستمتع بحصة اليوجا امام منظر خلاب لجبال انابورنا وداولاجيري بالاضافة الى المزيد من القمم المثيرة للاعجاب في الهيمالايا وسط شروق الشمس واشعتها التي تغرق قمم الجبال. نتناول الافطار ثم نبدأ في رحلتنا على الاقدام من دامبوس الى سارانجكوت عبر ناوداندا لنحو خمس او ست ساعات. نبدأ بالمشي على ارض مستوية لنحو 20 دقيقة ثم تهبط بنا الرحلة لمسافة 600 متر نمر خلالها عبر المنازل المحلية. ثم نعبر جسر معلق فوق جاتيكولا وسط حقول خضراء وغابات مذهلة. ثم نصعد تدريجيا وصولا الى ناوداندي حيث نرى صورة بانورامية مذهلة لجبال الهيمالايا. وبعدها نمشي مجددا على الضفة وصولا الى سارانجكوت حيث نشهد بحيرة فيوا الرائعة ومدينة بوخارا الواقعة الى الجنوب نلتقط خلالها مشاهد لا تتكرر لسلسلة جبال انابورنا خاصة ماتشابوتشاري (يسميها المحليون قمة ذيل السمكة). بعد وجبة الغداء نمضي بقية الامسية في الاسترخاء. المبيت في نزل.

  • اليوم الخامس: يوم الهيمالايا (افطار-غداء)

    في الصباح الباكر نتجه في رحلة قصيرة على الاقدام مدتها 20 دقيقة صعودا الى التل لرؤية شروق الشمس المذهل فوق الهيمالايا ولنحصل على حصة اليوم من اليوجا التأملية. بعد الافطار, يمكننا ان نبدأ في المشي هبوطا الى بوخارا (827 متر) لمدة 3 ساعات او بامكاننا اضافة حصة قفز بالمظلات بدلا من ذلك ( إسألنا عن المزيد من التفاصيل). في فترة ما بعد الظهر, سننطلق لاستطشاف معبد بيندهاياباسيني المشهور باطلالته المدهشة على المدينة وسلاسل الجبال. سترى ايضا الشلال الذي لا يتكرر واسمه شلال دافيس ولا تنس ان تسأل عن الاسطورة المحلية المحيطة به. اذا كان امامنا المزيد من الوقت سنذهب لاستكشاف متحف جورخا المسلي الذي يعتني بتاريخ المنطقة والسكان المحليين. المبيت في فندق بينينسولا او ما يشابهه.

  • اليوم السادس: العودة الى كاتمندو (افطار)

    بعد اخر حصص اليوجا المنعشة سنحصل على وجبة الافطار, نعود بالحافلة الى كاتمندو. عند وصولنا, سنذهب الى الفندق ونمضي اليوم بعدها في استكشاف المدينة. ستجد الكثير من المواقع الشهيرة لزيارتها في وادي كاتمندو مثل القصور القديمة في باتا وبهاكتابور وميدان دوربار ومعبد القرود او المعابد البوذية المقدسة مثل باشوباتيناث وبودهاناث. يمكنك ايضا التمشية قليلا وسط منطقة ثامل حيث يمكنك شراء بعض الهدايا التذكارية او التعرف على المطاعم المحلية المتعددة في كاتمندو. يسعدنا دوما ان ننصحك بافضل المطاعم في المنطقة. المبيت في فندق مانانج او ما يشابهه.

  • اليوم السابع: العودة للوطن (افطار)

    نصطحبك الى المطار ونساعدك في اجراءات السفر. لا تنس ان علينا مغادرة الفندق في الظهر.

  • السعر يشمل









    كل المواصلات العامة
    الوجبات المذكورة في جدول الرحلة
    الاقامة في نزل بسيطة خلال رحلة المشي والتسلق (غرف مزدوجة)
    عاملون لنقل الامتعة الشخصية ومعدات المجموعة (مؤمن عليهم)
    دليل يصطحبك في رحلة المشي (مؤمن عليه)
    خرائط الرحلة
    تصاريح الرحلة ورسوم دخول المحميات الطبيعية
    ادلاء متمرسون يتحدثون الانجليزية مدربون على الاسعافات الاولية
    موازنة كل إنبعاثات الكربون من الرحلة في مشروع الأفران الموفرة للطافة في كينيا ( وايلد جوانا بانا هي أول شركات سفر الشرق الأوسط وشمال أفريقيا التي تعمل على موازنة إنبعاثات الكربون في البيئة)

  • السعر لا يشمل


















    • رحلات الطيران الدولية الى كاتماندو, نيبال

    • مصروفات تأشيرة نيبال (25 دولار لمدة 15 يوما)
    • تذاكر الدخول للمعابد و الاماكن الاثرية

    • تأمين السفر الخاص بك

    • المشروبات الاضافية والمأكولات الخفيفة والحلويات على الجبل والوجبات الرئيسية في المدن

    • الرسوم الاضافية للحصول على غرفة فردية

    • المصروفات الشخصية مثل شحن البطاريات وما شابه على الجبل

    • البقشيش والاكراميات


×
×

Walk 'N' Yoga in Nepal

$1,300
7 Days
Upcoming Trips
Your Own Date

Why take this trip?

  • Enjoy this special edition of our latest initiative, Walk ‘N’ Yoga! 
  • Wake up to a revitalising yoga session every day then trek through beautiful mountain ranges! 
  • Experience Nepal's ethnic mountain communities as you walk from village to village along the trail! 
  • Explore the cities of Kathmandu and Pokhara with some of their more iconic Hindu and Buddhist temples! 
  • Enjoy an optional paragliding session with breathtaking views (Make sure to ask us for more info if you’re interested)

Clients Reviews

The safari hotel was amazing! I really wouldn't have changed a thing. We knew we were in very good hands, and very very well prepared for what to expect. And of course, I love the type of adventurous trips you offer.

Dina El Kachab
2/4
Physical Grade
  1. Sightseeing and/or relaxation
  2. Light adventure, no previous experience or training required
  3. A challenge, no previous experience necessary. A moderate level of fitness and preparation are required
  4. Previous experience and intensive training is required
1/3
Comfort Level
  1. Basic: lodging in guest houses, small hotels and/or camping. Mix of private and public transportation
  2. Standard: Clean and comfortable accommodation and/or well-maintained campsites. Mostly private transportation with occasional public transport when unavoidable.
  3. Luxury: Hand-picked luxury lodging or pampered campsites. Private and upgraded transportation facilities.

CO2 Footprint

000 (tCO2e)
tCO2 = Tonnes of Carbon Dioxide Equivalent

How we do it
As an ethical and responsible travel company, we reduce our carbon footprint by designing trips that are low carbon impact and carefully calculating the impact with the help of an environmental consultancy. We then buy carbon credit equivalents to offset all emissions that cannot be reduced including those resulting from our day-to-day business operations. Our offsetting is done through an energy efficient stoves project in Kenya. On request, every traveller receives their own PDF offset certificate post-travel. Wild Guanabana is the first carbon-neutral travel company in the Middle East & North Africa. Note: We do not sell or issue flight tickets ourselves so consequently we don't offset those emissions.

What does offsetting mean anyway?
It's a way of reducing your ecological impact by 'neutralizing' the impact of your carbon footprint. Actions associated with travel amount to around a third of greenhouse gas emissions worldwide. Carbon offsetting offers a solution to reduce the impact of your travel by purchasing carbon credits that are invested in activities that reduce CO2. While this doesn't erase all of the environmental impact, it does serve to help reinvest into the planet and contribute to activities which help its conversation. For more information on Carbon offsetting read more from our partners ERCC Carbon and our Sustainable Travel International.

Which month to travel:

J F M A M J J A S O N D

Itinerary Details / Price Inclusions & Exclusions

  • Day 1: Namaste Nepal (1,330m) - (D):

    Upon your arrival, a Wild Guanabana representative will be waiting for you outside the airport gate to take you to the hotel. Depending on your time of arrival, please let us know if there is anything special you would like to do while in Kathmandu and we can help you arrange that. This evening we will have a welcome local dinner at an authentic restaurant featuring Nepali Dal Baht and vegetable momos. Overnight stay at Hotel Manang or similar.

  • Day 2: Gently Down The Stream (970m) - (B/L):

    Early in the morning, we’ll drive from Kathmandu to Pokhara, Nepal's picturesque lake city, for about 6-7 hours. Our bus will follow a winding road over the valley rim and will descend onto the Trisuli River where we’ll go rafting for 2-3 hours. After rafting, we will have lunch on the riverbank. The remainder of the journey is slow and steady as the road winds through villages and passing terraced fields before reaching our destination. Pokhara is best known for its tranquil atmosphere and the beauty of the surrounding countryside. Normally, we arrive by mid afternoon so you have time to explore or relax before preparing for the journey ahead. Tonight, we’ll have a light introduction to yoga to get us started and prepared for the many sessions to come. Overnight stay at Hotel Peninsula or Similar.

  • Day 3: Highway To Dhampus (1,750m). (B/L/D):

    We’ll start our day early on with an energizing yoga session for about an hour amidst beautiful scenery. After breakfast, we’ll take a 30-minute drive to Hyangja and begin walking towards Milan Chock. We will climb the ridge above the Yangri Khola Valley. We’ll pass through Hyengjakot and Dhital, completing about 4.5 hours of trekking. Here, the 1,750m elevation ensures you will enjoy incredible mountain views as you relax. You’ll stay overnight at teahouse in Dhampus.

  • Day 4: Trek to Sarangkot (1,540m). (B/L/D):

    Today, we’ll enjoy a yoga session with a beautiful view of Annapurna Fish tail and Dhaulagiri Mountain as well as many more Himalayan peaks as the sun rises and shines over their slopes. We’ll have breakfast then start our hike from Dhampus to Sarangkot via Naudanda for about 5-6 hours. We’ll start walking on a gently flat road for about 20 minutes then walk steep down almost 600 m passing local houses. We’ll cross the river on a suspension bridge over the Ghattekola, overlooking beautiful fields and a gorgeous forest area. Gradually, we’ll go up to Naudande where we’ll see a panoramic, breathtaking view of the Himalayas. We’ll have a short rest to take in the beautiful mountain view. When we start walking again along the ridge to Sarangkot, we’ll witness a beautiful view of Phewa lake and Pokhara City to the south and a superb view of Annapurna range, particularly Machapuchare (Fishtail peak). After a well-deserved lunch, the rest of the day is at leisure. Overnight stay at a teahouse.

  • Day 5: Himalayas, Rise & Shine (B,L):

    In the early morning, we'll get up early to observe the magnificent sunrise over the Himalayas and have a meditative yoga session. After breakfast, we can either begin hiking down to Pokhara (827m) for approximately 3 hours, or you can add an optional paragliding session instead (contact us for more details, if interested). In the afternoon, we’ll head to explore Bindhyabasini Temple, which is known for its fabulous view of the city and mountain ranges. Catch a glimpse of the unique waterfall, Davis Fall, and be sure to ask about its legend when you’re there! If we still have time, we’ll go check out the interesting Gorkha Museum which focuses on the people and mountains of the area. Overnight stay at Hotel Peninsula or Similar.

  • Day 6: Drive to Kathmandu (B):

    After our last invigorating yoga session followed by breakfast, we’ll drive back to Kathmandu. Upon arrival, we’ll check into the hotel and spend the rest of the day exploring the city at leisure. There are plenty of interesting sites to visit in the Kathmandu valley like the Old Palaces at Patan, Bhaktapur, Durbar square, Swayambhunath (the monkey temple) or the sacred Buddhist temples of Pashupatinath & Boudhanath. You should also stroll down town Thamel where you will be staying to shop for souvenirs and sample the various restaurants of Kathmandu. We are happy to offer you recommendations. Overnight stay at Hotel Manang or similar.

  • Day 7: Homeward Bound (B):

    We will transfer you to the airport and assist you with check-in procedures. Check out time is at noon.

  • Price includes

    • Meals as stated above (B=Breakfast, L=Lunch & D=Dinner)
    • Accommodation in Simple Tea Houses during the Trekking (Double Room Basis)
    • Trekking Porters to carry all personal gear and group equipment including Insurance
    • Trekking Guides
    • Yoga instructor
    • Trekking maps
    • Trekking Permits and National Park fees
    • Experienced First-Aid trained English Speaking Guides
    • Offsetting all carbon emissions of the journey in an energy efficient stoves project in Kenya (Wild Guanabana is the Middle East and North Africa’s first carbon neutral travel company)

  • Price excludes

    • International flight to Kathmandu, Nepal
    • Nepal Visa Fee (US$25 for 15 days)
    • Entry fees for temples & monuments 
    • Your Travel Insurance
    • Extra drinks, snacks and dessert on the mountain and main meals in the cities
    • Single supplement fee if you are staying in a single room 
    • Personal expenses like battery charging at elevation, and facilities on the mountain
    • Tips & gratuities

×
×